Cupboard Love

Hi there. I’ve been experimenting with my webcam and it’s all a bit rough and ready so do apologise. I sound a like a dozy Darth Vader – need to fix the mike I think – and the sync is completely out, so hope to fix that next time! So just as well I’ve missed this year’s Oscars.  It’s all about a small experiment I’ve started I’ve called Cupboard Love.  Here goes…!
 
 

  http://images.video.msn.com/flash/soapbox1_1.swf
Video: Cupboard Love – take two

This entry was posted in Food and drink. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cupboard Love

  1. Old says:

    one quick tip = use the mince in one go to make batch of chilli/ spag bol/shep pie – then freeze extra portions for quick use / end of month gap stoppers
     
    low tone makes voice sound sultry by the way
     
    Paul

Leave a Reply

