Welcome to Spend Less, Live More!

Happy New Year and welcome to Spend Less, Live More with Piper Terrett. The site will bring together fresh moneysaving ideas and suggestions for how to enjoy life on less with archived content from my original Frugal Life blog, previously on Windows Live.

As Windows Live is shutting down soon, I’ve migrated the original content to WordPress. So you can still access the archived blog entries here all the way back to 2007 to help you save cash or read about my moneysaving adventures over the past three and a half years.

My Frugal Life blog for MSN moved to the main MSN Money site in September, so if you want to read my latest entries there, please click on the link above.

As well as blogging at The Frugal Life blog and elsewhere, including my new page on the Energy Saving Trust’s blog, I’ll continue to write regularly here too, and chatter away on Twitter – where I’m @thefrugallife – so look out for my updates.

Wishing you all the best for 2011 and looking forward to exchanging more great moneysaving ideas with you! xxx Piper

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

