Recent moneysaving articles: What I’ve been working on

How are you doing? This autumn I’ve been busy working on features for LoveMoney – everything from how to improve your home security, to the best value for money seeded loaf and how to make school packed lunches for kids for under £1.

Big thanks to fellow Mum Becca who helped me out with testing loaves of bread for the seeded loaf feature. We were breaded-out after that, I can tell you! I didn’t want to see another slice of bread, well, for at least a few hours. We tested four different loaves – including ones by Hovis, Aldi, the Co-Op and Asda and the results were surprising.

If you want to find out more, here are some links to the features below:

Best value-for-money seeded loaf

Cheap packed lunches: Can I feed my kid for less than £1 a day?

This entry was posted in Moneysaving tips. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment